Events

Poughkeepsie, NY

June 2021 - Climbing Team

Tuesday, June 1, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 3, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 3, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, June 5, 2021
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, June 7, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 10, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 10, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, June 12, 2021
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, June 14, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 17, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 17, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, June 19, 2021
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, June 21, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 24, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Thursday, June 24, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Saturday, June 26, 2021
9:00am ~ 11:00am
Intermediate Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Monday, June 28, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Competitive Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
5:30pm ~ 7:30pm
Advanced Climbing Team Practice
Poughkeepsie, NY